Author Topic: BC MLA's  (Read 1615 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Mike Blais

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • **********
  • Posts: 199
    • View Profile
« on: August 21, 2012, 01:04:54 AM »

Hon. Shirley Bond    Prince George-Valemount    Minister of Justice and Attorney General  250 387-1866    Room 232-Parliament Blgs. Victoria, BC  Liberal

Donna Barnett    Cariboo-Chilcotin Liberal
Katrine Conroy    Kootenay West
Hon. Blair Lekstrom    Peace-River South
Joan McIntyre    West Vancouver-Sea To Sky
Kevin Krueger    Kamloops-South Thompson
Nicholas Simons Powell River-Sunsine Coast
Murray Coell     Saanich North and the Islands
Hon. Dr. Margaret MacDiarmid    Vancouver-Fairview
Hon. Mary McNeil Vancouver-False Creek
Kash Heed Vancouver-Fraserview
Shane Simpson    Vancouver-Hastings
Mable Elmore    Vancouver-Kensington    
Adrian Dix    Vancouver-Kingsway
Dr. Moira Stilwell Vancouver-Langara
Jenny Wai Ching Kwan Vancouver-Mount Pleasant    
Rob Howard    Richmond Centre
Hon. Christy Clark    Vancouver-Point Grey
Colin Hansen    Vancouver-Quilchena
Spencer Chandra Herbert    Vancouver-West End
Bruce Ralston    Surrey-Whalley
Lana Popham    Saanich South
Bill Routley    Cowichan Valley
Leonard Krog    Nanaimo
Ron Cantelon    Parksville-Quallicum
Hon. Dr. Terry Lake    Kamloops-North Thompson
Gwen O'Mahony    Chilliwack-Hope    gwen.o'    
Norm Macdonald    Columbia River-Revelstoke
Harry Lali    Fraser-Nicola    
Eric Foster    Vernon-Monashee
Maurine Karagianis    Esquimalt-Royal Roads
Carole James    Victoria-Beacon Hill
Rob Fleming    Victoria-Swan Lake
Michelle Mungall    Nelson-Creston
Claire Trevena    North Island
John van Dongen    Abbotsford South