Author Topic: BC MLA's  (Read 1615 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Mike Blais

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • **********
  • Posts: 199
    • View Profile
BC MLA's
« on: August 21, 2012, 01:04:54 AM »
BC MLA's

Hon. Shirley Bond    Prince George-Valemount    Minister of Justice and Attorney General    shirley.bond.mla@leg.bc.ca  250 387-1866    Room 232-Parliament Blgs. Victoria, BC  Liberal

Donna Barnett    Cariboo-Chilcotin donna.barnett.mla@leg.bc.ca Liberal
Katrine Conroy    Kootenay West katrine.conroy.mla@leg.bc.ca
Hon. Blair Lekstrom    Peace-River South  blair.lekstrom.mla@leg.bc.ca
Joan McIntyre    West Vancouver-Sea To Sky  joan.mcintyre.mla@leg.bc.ca
Kevin Krueger    Kamloops-South Thompson  kevin.krueger.mla@leg.bc.ca
Nicholas Simons Powell River-Sunsine Coast  nicholas.simons.mla@leg.bc.ca
Murray Coell     Saanich North and the Islands    murray.coell.mla@leg.bc.ca
Hon. Dr. Margaret MacDiarmid    Vancouver-Fairview    margaret.macdiarmid.mla@leg.bc.ca
Hon. Mary McNeil Vancouver-False Creek  mary.mcneil.mla@leg.bc.ca
Kash Heed Vancouver-Fraserview kash.heed.mla@leg.bc.ca
Shane Simpson    Vancouver-Hastings shane.simpson.mla@leg.bc.ca
Mable Elmore    Vancouver-Kensington    mable.elmore.mla@leg.bc.ca    
Adrian Dix    Vancouver-Kingsway    adrian.dix.mla@leg.bc.ca
Dr. Moira Stilwell Vancouver-Langara    moira.stilwell.mla@leg.bc.ca
Jenny Wai Ching Kwan Vancouver-Mount Pleasant jenny.kwan.mla@leg.bc.ca    
Rob Howard    Richmond Centre rob.howard.mla@leg.bc.ca
Hon. Christy Clark    Vancouver-Point Grey    premier@gov.bc.ca
Colin Hansen    Vancouver-Quilchena    colin.hansen.mla@leg.bc.ca
Spencer Chandra Herbert    Vancouver-West End    s.chandraherbert.mla@leg.bc.ca
Bruce Ralston    Surrey-Whalley    bruce.ralston.mla@leg.bc.ca
Lana Popham    Saanich South    lana.popham.mla@leg.bc.ca
Bill Routley    Cowichan Valley bill.routley.mla@leg.bc.ca
Leonard Krog    Nanaimo    leonard.krog.mla@leg.bc.ca
Ron Cantelon    Parksville-Quallicum    ron.cantelon.mla@leg.bc.ca
Hon. Dr. Terry Lake    Kamloops-North Thompson    terry.lake.mla@leg.bc.ca
Gwen O'Mahony    Chilliwack-Hope    gwen.o'mahony.mla@leg.bc.ca    
Norm Macdonald    Columbia River-Revelstoke    norm.macdonald.mla@leg.bc.ca
Harry Lali    Fraser-Nicola    harry.lali.mla@leg.bc.ca    
Eric Foster    Vernon-Monashee    eric.foster.mla@leg.bc.ca
Maurine Karagianis    Esquimalt-Royal Roads    maurine.karagianis.mla@leg.bc.ca
Carole James    Victoria-Beacon Hill    carole.james.mla@leg.bc.ca
Rob Fleming    Victoria-Swan Lake    rob.fleming.mla@leg.bc.ca
Michelle Mungall    Nelson-Creston    michelle.mungall.mla@leg.bc.ca
Claire Trevena    North Island    claire.trevena.mla@leg.bc.ca
John van Dongen    Abbotsford South    john.vandongen.mla@leg.bc.ca